Meet the Officers

Jim Varadi – President and Website Assistant
Don Leonard – Vice President
Marilu Quinn – Secretary and Nominations Committee
Dave Miller – Treasurer
Mark Peter – Past President Trustee
Charles Lusco – 1 Year Trustee and Property Officer

Isaac Cruz – 2 Year Trustee and CASIS Imaging Lead and Past President
Rajendra Hemanth – 3 Year Trustee and Website Administrator
Mohammad Moulod – 4 Year Trustee

Appointed Administrative Officers

Brad Hoehne – Prime Focus Editor
Joe Stark – Outreach Coordinator, Greeter and Nominations Committee

Marshall Daulton – Loaner Program Assistant and Nominations Committee Chairman
Jason Hissong – Website Advisor